School Logo

Mowbray Education Trust

We are part of the Mowbray Education Trust (MET) group of schools.


It is made up of five primary schools (Ab Kettleby, Brownlow, The Grove, Sherard and Somerby), two secondary schools (John Ferneley College and Iveshead School) and a nursery (Oasis), all of which are in or around Melton Mowbray in Leicestershire.


To find out more about the MET, please click on the link below.

Please find the link below for funding agreement and accounts.


Funding agreements -

Accounts -

The Mowbray Education Trust Register of Interest and Meeting Attendance. Please click on the link below.


Trustee page Link        –

Members page Link    -